Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat Telefon
08161 71-
email Zimmer
Sabine Becker 4205 sabine.becker@tum.de E.18
Friederike Schöpflin 5851 friederike.schoepflin@tum.de E.18

Werkstatt
Christian Ederer 3537/5406 christian.ederer@tum.de Werksatt
Franz Fraunhofer 3537/5406 franz.fraunhofer@tum.de Werksatt
Erich Schneider 3537/5406 erich.schneider@tum.de Werksatt

WissenschaftlerInnen
Dr.-Ing. Jannika Dombrowski 3536 jannika.dombrowski@tum.de E.16
M.Sc. Sabine Ambros 3536 sabine.ambros@tum.de E.16
Dipl.-Ing. Eva-Maria Guyot 3855 eva.guyot@tum.de E.21

DoktorandInnen
M.Sc. Peter Kubbutat 5317 peter.kubbutat@tum.de E.14
M.Sc. Oliver Gmach 5317 oliver.gmach@tum.de E.14
M.Sc. Roland Schopf 5056 roland.schopf@tum.de E.20
M.Sc. Mine Özcelik 5056 mine.ozcelik@tum.de E.20
M.Sc. Melanie Marx 3855 melanie.marx@tum.de E.21
M.Sc. Yuhong Mao 3855 yuhong.mao@tum.de E.21
Dipl.-Ing. H.-J. Heidebrecht 3481 hans-juergen.heidebrecht@tum.de E.24
M.Sc. Franziska Kurz 3939 franziska.kurz@tum.de E.25
M.Sc. Simon Schiffer 3939 simon.schiffer@tum.de E.25
M.Sc. Philipp Stier 5032 philipp.stier@tum.de O.08
M.Sc. Ingrun Kieferle 5032 ingrun.kieferle@tum.de O.08
Dipl.-Ing. Magdalena Wolz 5032 magdalena.wolz@tum.de O.08
M.Sc. Martin Hartinger 3719 martin.hartinger@tum.de O.17
M.Sc. Steffen Benteler 3719 steffen.benteler@tum.de O.17
L.-chemikerin Stefanie Sedlmeier 3719 stefanie.sedlmeier@tum.de O.17
M.Sc. Nicole Haller 3534 nicole.haller@tum.de E.15
M.Sc. Regina Haindl 3534 regina.haindl@tum.de E.15
M.Sc. Maria Weinberger 3856 maria.weinberger@tum.de U.11
M.Sc. Marius Reiter 3856 marius.reiter@tum.de U.11
M.Sc. David Andlinger 3856 david.andlinger@tum.de U.11
M.Sc. Malou Warncke 2474 malou.warncke@tum.de E.22

TechnikerInnen
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Evelyn Dachmann 5317 evelyn.dachmann@tum.de E.14
B.Sc. (FH) Anne Schwarz 2474 anne-martha.schwarz@tum.de E.22
Alexander Herzum 2474 alexander.herzum@tum.de E.22
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Reitmaier 3481 michael.reitmaier@tum.de E.24
Mirjana Stulac 3942 mirjana.stulac@tum.de U.10/3
Günther Unterbuchberger 3942 guenther.unterbuchberger@tum.de U.10/3
Agnetha Behrendt 3939 agnetha.behrendt@tum.de E.25
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sabine Grabbe 3534 sabine.grabbe@tum.de E.15

Laborpersonal
Annette Brümmer-Rolf 3538 annette.bruemmer-rolf@tum.de E.23
Hermine Roßgoderer 3538 hermine.rossgoderer@tum.de E.23
Claudia Hengst 3941 claudia.hengst@tum.de E.23
Martin Hilz 3538 martin.hilz@tum.de E.23
Heidi Wohlschläger 3941 heidi.wohlschlaeger@tum.de E.10
Christine Haas 5056 ch.haas@tum.de E.20